Sales agent for plastic blow molding machines

ID: 33269

Blow molding machines that transform PET resin directly into finished PET containers such as bottles, jerrycans, drums and barrels.

Établir un contact

Vous souhaitez contacter le fabricant et demander l'offre de l'agence ? Alors, vérifiez maintenant.

CYPET Technologies is a European company that designs and manufactures advanced single-stage injection stretch blow molding machines, for the production of PET containers (bottles, jars, kegs etc). 

CYPET machines also produce unique PET containers never produced before, at the lowest operating cost on the market, for the food & beverage, chemical, pharma, bulk drugs, home & personal care and detergents industries. Also, they are the only machines globally, capable of producing PET containers up to 120ltr in size.

Our target customers are:

  1. Plastics processors (converters) 
  2. End Users (eg: mineral water companies, edible oil companies etc)

We are seeking to increase our global sales representatives network with addition of well-established organizations, with a proven expertise in the product sectors mentioned above.

If you are interested in representing CYPET in Italy, please let us know, to discuss the potential for cooperation.

To find out more about CYPET, please visit our website, LinkedIn page and YouTube page.

Looking forward to hearing from you. Contact us at

Assortiments et produits

Ingénierie:  Machines, Machinery, industrial equipment: Dispositifs industriels, équipements industriels, Industrie d’approvisionnement: Pièces moulées en plastique, polymère, caoutchouc

Groupes de clients et groupes cibles

Industrie chimique, vernis, laques, peintures, Industrie alimentaire et de boissons, industrie des aliments de luxe, tabac, Industrie pharmaceutique, cosmétique, de technologie médicale, Industrie des plastiques et polymères

Territoire de vente

Valle d'Aosta, Liguria, Lombardia, Piemonte, Emilia-Romagna, Friuli-Venezia Giulia, Trentino-Alto Adige, Veneto, Lazio, Marche, Toscana, Umbria, Abruzzo, Apulia, Basilicata, Calabria, Campania, Molise, Sardegna, Sicilia