place an ad to find Sales Representative Agents Directory
Edit/change your entry
Advertisements


IUCAB B2B platform France
About the platform

IUCAB B2B platform France is the largest platform in France for Sales Representative with more than 2,000 Sales Representative and agencies across France.

IUCAB B2B platform France is a platform to find Sales Representative across France. It is part of an international platform, which is supported by IUCAB and the national associations of the participating platforms. The platform is operated by CDH eService GmbH, a subsidiary of CDH e.V. (Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb).

The IUCAB B2B platform France for Principals and Manufacturers

As a principal or manufacturer seeking agents, at IUCAB B2B platform France you will find Sales Representative who will perfectly match your demands! You can start searching in the Agents Directory or place an advertisement. Registered Sales Representative will be notified of your offer by e-mail three days prior to going online.

IUCAB B2B platform France for Sales Representative

As a member of the APAC and F.N.A.C., you will be able to register free of charge in the Agents Directory at IUCAB B2B platform France on agentscommerciauxfrance.com. You will then receive emails with advertisements from principals and manufacturers seeking Sales Representative three days before these ads go online. In addition, you will be able to be found in the Agents Directory when a search is performed.

Place an advertisement ...

... and find the right salesman for your product!

More Information

come into contact - Leading Business Platform for Sales and Distribution

come-into-contact is an international platform for establishing international business relations between Sales Representative and manufacturers/suppliers from all over the world. A searchable Database of Sales Representative. A resource to help manufacturers find Sales Representative and vice versa.

www.come-into-contact.com



Schlüssel:
 
Voreinstellung:
Übersetzung en:

faire des annonces Agent Commercial
Changez votre entrée
Annonces


IUCAB B2B platform France
A propos de la plateforme

IUCAB B2B platform France est la plus grande plateforme en France pour Agents Commerciaux avec plus de 2.000 Agents Commerciaux et des agences à travers France.

IUCAB B2B platform France est une plateforme pour Agents Commerciaux à travers la France. Elle fait partie d'une plateforme internationale soutenue par l'IUCAB et les associations nationales des plateformes participantes. La plateforme est exploitée par CDH eService GmbH, une filiale de CDH e.V. (Centralvereinigung Deutscher Wirtschaftsverbände für Handelsvermittlung und Vertrieb).

IUCAB B2B platform France pour les acteurs principaux et fabricants

En tant qu'agent principal ou fabricant, chez IUCAB B2B platform France vous trouverez Agents Commerciaux qui répondra parfaitement à vos exigences! Vous pouvez commencer la recherche dans le Répertoire des agents commerciaux ou placer une annonce. Enregistré Agents Commerciaux sera avisé de votre offre par courriel trois jours avant sa mise en ligne.

IUCAB B2B platform France pour les Agents Commerciaux

En tant que membre de APAC et F.N.A.C., vous pouvez vous inscrire gratuitement dans le Répertoire des agents commerciaux de IUCAB B2B platform France sur agentscommerciauxfrance.com. Vous recevrez alors les offres des fabricants par e-mail trois jours avant leur mise en ligne. De plus, vous serez trouvé dans les requêtes de recherche via le Répertoire des agents commerciaux.

Mettez une annonce ...

... et trouvez le bon Agent Commercial pour votre produit!

Plus d’information

come into contact – Plateforme d’affaires leadeur pour les ventes et distribution

come-into-contact.com est une plateforme internationale pour établir des relations commerciales internationales entre les Agents Commerciaux et les fabricants/fournisseurs partout dans le monde. Une base de données consultable des Agents Commerciaux. Une ressource qui aide les fabricants à trouver des Agents Commerciaux et vice versa.

Devenez membre et bénéficiez des services précieux!



Schlüssel:
 
Voreinstellung:
Übersetzung fr: